CCBE Calendar of Events and Meetings


CCBE Annual Conference
Friday, September 8 to Sunday, September 12, 2023 | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Road, Monterey, CA 93940)
http://www.theccbe.org/en/Events/CCBEAnnualConference

County Board Governance Workshop
Friday, March 10, 2023, to Saturday, March 11, 2023 | Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento Riverfront Promenade (100 Capitol Mall, Sacramento, CA 95814)
http://www.theccbe.org/en/Events/CountyBoardGovernanceWorkshop

CCBE Executive Committee In-Person Meetings
Wednesday, November 30, 2022, from 7:00 to 9:00 pm | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101)
Retreat – Friday, January 6, 2023, to Sunday, January 8, 2023 | Blue Lantern Inn (34343 Street of the Blue Lantern, Dana Point, CA 92629)

CCBE Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday, December 1, 2022, at Noon | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101)
Retreat – Friday, April 14, 2023, to Sunday, April 16, 2023 | Embassy Suites by Hilton Sacramento Riverfront Promenade (100 Capitol Mall, Sacramento, CA 95814)
Sunday, May 21, 2023 | Hyatt Regency Sacramento (1209 L St, Sacramento, CA 95814)
Annual Conference – Friday, September 8, 2023 | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Road, Monterey, CA 9394)

CCBE General Membership Meetings
CSBA's Annual Education Conference – Friday, December 2, 2022, from 7:00 to 9:00 am | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101)
Annual Conference – Saturday, September 9, 2023 | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel And Spa On Del Monte Golf Course (1 Old Golf Course Road, Monterey, CA 9394)
CSBA's Annual Education Conference – Friday, December 1, 2023 | Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina (333 W Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101)




Bookmark and Share   Email to a friend   Printable View